Savivaldybėse

Savivaldybių merais išrinkti 1 Darbo partijos nariai
Rolandas Janickas
Ukmergė, Ukmergės Meras, Savivaldybės tarybos narys
Vilniaus apskrities savivaldybių tarybų nariai
Šalčininkai Danuta Jurševičienė Savivaldybės tarybos narė danuta.jurseviciene@salcininkai.lt
Stasys Radzevičius Savivaldybės tarybos narys stasys.radzevicius@salcininkai.lt
Alicija Ščerbaitė Savivaldybės tarybos narė alicija.scerbaite@salcininkai.lt
Širvintos Alfredas Astikas Savivaldybės tarybos narys alfredas.astikas@gmail.com
Švenčionys Raja Krupenina Savivaldybės tarybos narė krupeninar@gmail.com
Konstantas Ramelis Savivaldybės tarybos narys ramelis.ko@gmail.com
Ukmergė Rolandas Janickas Ukmergės Meras, Savivaldybės tarybos narys rolandas.janickas@ukmerge.lt
Angelė Jokubynienė Savivaldybės tarybos narė angele.jokubyniene@ukmerge.lt
Vidmantas Krikštaponis Savivaldybės tarybos narys vidmantas.krikstaponis@ukmerge.lt
Ramūnas Nanartavičius Savivaldybės tarybos narys ramunas.nanartavicius@ukmerge.lt
Arvydas Pėšina Savivaldybės tarybos narys a.pesina@ukmerge.lt
Aušrinė Stočkutė Savivaldybės tarybos narė ausrine.stockute@ukmerge.lt
Vilniaus m. Rikantas Aukškalnis Savivaldybės tarybos narys rikantas.aukskalnis@vilnius.lt
Sergej Dmitrijev Savivaldybės tarybos narys sergej.dmitrijev@vilnius.lt
Larisa Dmitrijeva Savivaldybės tarybos narė larisa.dmitrijeva@vilnius.lt
Sergej Popov Savivaldybės tarybos narys sergej.popov@vilnius.lt
Mantas Stulgaitis Savivaldybės tarybos narys mantas.stulgaitis@vilnius.lt
Darius Ulickas Savivaldybės tarybos narys darius.ulickas@raseiniai.lt
Vilniaus r. Tadeuš Orševski Savivaldybės tarybos narys tadeus.orsevski@vrsa.lt
Gražina Tamašauskienė Savivaldybės tarybos narė grazina.tamasauskiene@vrsa.lt
Kauno apskrities savivaldybių tarybų nariai
Jonava Saulius Jakimavičius Savivaldybės tarybos narys saulius.jakimavicius@jonava.lt
Kėdainiai Indrė Fiodorova Savivaldybės tarybos narė indre.fiodorova@kedainiai.lt
Dangiras Kačinskas Savivaldybės tarybos narys dangiras.kacinskas@kedainiai.lt
Vygantas Vanagas Savivaldybės tarybos narys vygantas.vanagas@kedainiai.lt
Prienai Rima Zablackienė Savivaldybės tarybos narė rima.zablackiene@prienai.lt
Raseiniai Giedrius Kunigiškis Savivaldybės tarybos narys g.kunigiskis@yahoo.com
Vaidas Kuzmarskis Savivaldybės tarybos narys kuzmarskio@gmail.com
Šiaulių apskrities savivaldybių tarybų nariai
Joniškis Kęstutis Mačiulis Savivaldybės tarybos narys kestutis.maciulis@joniskis.lt
Radviliškis Jurgis Baublys Savivaldybės tarybos narys jurgis.bablys@radviliskis.lt
Zita Žvikienė Savivaldybės tarybos narė zita.zvikiene@radviliskis.lt
Šiaulių m. Angelė Kavaliauskienė Savivaldybės tarybos narė angelesiauliai@gmail.com
Danguolė Martinkienė Savivaldybės tarybos narė danguole.martinkiene48@gmail.com
Šiaulių r. Ingrida Venciuvienė Savivaldybės tarybos narė ingrida.venciuviene@siauliuraj.lt
Ingrida Volosova Savivaldybės tarybos narė ingrida.volosova@siauliuraj.lt
Panevėžio apskrities savivaldybių tarybų nariai
Panevėžio r. Laura Mackevičienė Savivaldybės tarybos narė laura.mackeviciene@panrs.lt
Pasvalys Igoris Malinauskas Savivaldybės tarybos narys i.malinauskas@pasvalys.lt
Rimas Želvys Savivaldybės tarybos narys r.zelvys@pasvalys.lt
Rokiškis Dalia Maželienė Savivaldybės tarybos narė mazeliene.dalia@gmail.com
Audronė Elė Vilčinskienė Savivaldybės tarybos narė aevilcinskiene@gmail.com
Klaipėdos apskrities savivaldybių tarybų nariai
Kretinga Antanas Puodys Savivaldybės tarybos narys antanas.puodys@kretinga.lt
Vytautas Ročys Savivaldybės tarybos narys vytautas.rocys@kretinga.lt
Jolita Vaickienė Savivaldybės tarybos narė jolita.vaickiene@kretinga.lt
Skuodas Vytautas Būtė Savivaldybės tarybos narys vytautas.bute@gmail.com
Daiva Jonušienė Savivaldybės tarybos narė dpskuodas@gmail.com
Tauragės apskrities savivaldybių tarybų nariai
Pagėgiai Algis Grublys Savivaldybės tarybos narys a.grublys@pagegiai.lt
Telšių apskrities savivaldybių tarybų nariai
Rietavas Augustas Šlimas Savivaldybės tarybos narys slimasaugustas@gmail.com
Telšiai Karolis Andrijauskas Savivaldybės tarybos narys karolis.andrijauskas@telsiai.lt
Stanislovas Čekanauskas Savivaldybės tarybos narys stanislovas.cekanauskas@telsiai.lt
Linas Šedvilas Savivaldybės tarybos narys linas.sedvilas@telsiai.lt
Simona Simaitytė Savivaldybės tarybos narė simona.simaityte@telsiai.lt
Utenos apskrities savivaldybių tarybų nariai
Anykščiai Ričardas Sargūnas Savivaldybės tarybos narys ricardas.sargunas@anyksciai.lt
Ignalina Alfonsas Gasparavičius Savivaldybės tarybos narys ignalina@darbopartija.lt
Manfredas Žymantas Savivaldybės tarybos narys manfredas.zymantas@gmail.com
Molėtai Jolita Čimbarienė Savivaldybės tarybos narė dpmoletai@gmail.com
Utena Vitalijus Šeršniovas Mero pavaduotojas, Savivaldybės tarybos narys vitalijus.sersniovas@utena.lt
Zarasai Daiva Dūdėnienė Savivaldybės tarybos narė dudeniene.daiva@gmail.com
Marijampolės apskrities savivaldybių tarybų nariai
Kalvarija Antanas Burinskas Savivaldybės tarybos narys antanas.burinskas@kalvarija.lt
Renata Jarimavičienė Savivaldybės tarybos narė renata.jarimaviciene@kalvarija.lt
Alytaus apskrities savivaldybių tarybų nariai
Alytaus r. Raimundas Markauskas Savivaldybės tarybos narys raimundas.markauskas@apn.lt
Vytautas Mikelionis Savivaldybės tarybos narys v.mikelionis01@gmail.com