Savivaldybėse

Savivaldybių merais išrinkti 1 Darbo partijos nariai
Rolandas Janickas
Ukmergė, Ukmergės Meras, Savivaldybės tarybos narys
Vilniaus apskrities savivaldybių tarybų nariai
Šalčininkai Danuta Jurševičienė Savivaldybės tarybos narė jursevicienedanuta@gmail.com
Stasys Radzevičius Savivaldybės tarybos narys salcininkai@darbopartija.lt
Alicija Ščerbaitė Savivaldybės tarybos narė alicijasc@gmail.com
Širvintos Alfredas Astikas Savivaldybės tarybos narys alfredas.astikas@gmail.com
Švenčionys Raja Krupenina Savivaldybės tarybos narė krupeninar@gmail.com
Konstantas Ramelis Savivaldybės tarybos narys ramelis.ko@gmail.com
Ukmergė Rolandas Janickas Ukmergės Meras, Savivaldybės tarybos narys rolandas.janickas@ukmerge.lt
Angelė Jokubynienė Savivaldybės tarybos narė valai@bendruomenes.lt
Vidmantas Krikštaponis Savivaldybės tarybos narys vidkrik@gmail.com
Ramūnas Nanartavičius Savivaldybės tarybos narys r.nanartavicius@gmail.com
Arvydas Pėšina Savivaldybės tarybos narys a.pesina@ukmerge.lt
Aušrinė Stočkutė Savivaldybės tarybos narė ausrine.stockute@gmail.com
Vilniaus m. Rikantas Aukškalnis Savivaldybės tarybos narys rikantas.aukskalnis@gmail.com
Sergej Dmitrijev Savivaldybės tarybos narys sedmit.1959@mail.ru
Larisa Dmitrijeva Savivaldybės tarybos narė ladmit27@gmail.com
Jolanta Gaudutienė Savivaldybės tarybos narė jolanta.gaudutiene@gmail.com
Sergej Popov Savivaldybės tarybos narys laikas.ra@inbox.lt
Vilniaus r. Tadeuš Orševski Savivaldybės tarybos narys tadas@asorta.lt
Gražina Tamašauskienė Savivaldybės tarybos narė grazinatamasauskiene@gmail.com
Kauno apskrities savivaldybių tarybų nariai
Jonava Saulius Jakimavičius Savivaldybės tarybos narys jaksaulius13@gmail.com
Kėdainiai Indrė Fiodorova Savivaldybės tarybos narė indre.fiodorova@gmail.com
Dangiras Kačinskas Savivaldybės tarybos narys dangirask@gmail.com
Vygantas Vanagas Savivaldybės tarybos narys vygantas@kedbusas.lt
Prienai Rima Zablackienė Savivaldybės tarybos narė rzablackiene@gmail.com
Raseiniai Giedrius Kunigiškis Savivaldybės tarybos narys g.kunigiskis@yahoo.com
Vaidas Kuzmarskis Savivaldybės tarybos narys kuzmarskio@gmail.com
Darius Ulickas Savivaldybės tarybos narys dar.ulickas@gmail.com
Šiaulių apskrities savivaldybių tarybų nariai
Joniškis Kęstutis Mačiulis Savivaldybės tarybos narys kestutis.maciulis@joniskis.lt
Radviliškis Jurgis Baublys Savivaldybės tarybos narys jurgisbaublys@gmail.com
Zita Žvikienė Savivaldybės tarybos narė zita.zvikiene.jocyte@gmail.com
Šiaulių m. Angelė Kavaliauskienė Savivaldybės tarybos narė angelesiauliai@gmail.com
Danguolė Martinkienė Savivaldybės tarybos narė danguole.martinkiene48@gmail.com
Šiaulių r. Ingrida Venciuvienė Savivaldybės tarybos narė ingrida.venciuviene@lrs.lt
Ingrida Volosova Savivaldybės tarybos narė ingridavolosova@gmail.com
Panevėžio apskrities savivaldybių tarybų nariai
Panevėžio r. Vytautas Liepa Savivaldybės tarybos narys vytasliepa@gmail.com
Pasvalys Igoris Malinauskas Savivaldybės tarybos narys imalinauskas777@gmail.com
Rimas Želvys Savivaldybės tarybos narys malunas@pasvalys.lt
Rokiškis Dalia Maželienė Savivaldybės tarybos narė mazeliene.dalia@gmail.com
Vidmantas Maželis Savivaldybės tarybos narys vidmantasmazelis@gmail.com
Klaipėdos apskrities savivaldybių tarybų nariai
Kretinga Antanas Puodys Savivaldybės tarybos narys a.puodys@gmail.com
Vytautas Ročys Savivaldybės tarybos narys vytautas.rocys@vdi.lt
Jolita Vaickienė Savivaldybės tarybos narė jolitakretinga@gmail.com
Skuodas Vytautas Būtė Savivaldybės tarybos narys vytautas.bute@gmail.com
Daiva Jonušienė Savivaldybės tarybos narė daiva.j.s@gmail.com
Tauragės apskrities savivaldybių tarybų nariai
Pagėgiai Algis Grublys Savivaldybės tarybos narys a.grublys@pagegiai.lt
Telšių apskrities savivaldybių tarybų nariai
Rietavas Augustas Šlimas Savivaldybės tarybos narys slimasaugustas@gmail.com
Telšiai Karolis Andrijauskas Savivaldybės tarybos narys karoliss11@gmail.com
Stanislovas Čekanauskas Savivaldybės tarybos narys stanislovas.cekanauskas@telsiai.lt
Linas Šedvilas Savivaldybės tarybos narys zemaitija@gmail.com
Simona Simaitytė Savivaldybės tarybos narė simona.simaityte@gmail.com
Utenos apskrities savivaldybių tarybų nariai
Anykščiai Ričardas Sargūnas Savivaldybės tarybos narys ricardas.sargunas@anyksciai.lt
Ignalina Alfonsas Gasparavičius Savivaldybės tarybos narys ignalina@darbopartija.lt
Manfredas Žymantas Savivaldybės tarybos narys manfredas.zymantas@gmail.com
Utena Vitalijus Šeršniovas Mero pavaduotojas, Savivaldybės tarybos narys v.sersniovas@gmail.com
Zarasai Daiva Dūdėnienė Savivaldybės tarybos narė dudeniene.daiva@gmail.com
Marijampolės apskrities savivaldybių tarybų nariai
Kalvarija Antanas Burinskas Savivaldybės tarybos narys burinskasantanas@gmail.com
Renata Jarimavičienė Savivaldybės tarybos narė sin.renata@gmail.com
Alytaus apskrities savivaldybių tarybų nariai
Alytaus m. Laura Radzevičiūtė Savivaldybės tarybos narė laura.radzeviciute@darbopartija.lt
Alytaus r. Raimundas Markauskas Savivaldybės tarybos narys raimundas.markauskas@apn.lt
Vytautas Mikelionis Savivaldybės tarybos narys v.mikelionis01@gmail.com