Tapk nariu 1 proc. Pirkimai
Darbo partijos taryba
Pirmininkas
Valentinas Mazuronis
pirmininkas@darbopartija.lt
Pirmininko pavaduotojai
Virginija Baltraitienė
virginija.baltraitiene@lrs.lt
Valentinas Bukauskas
valentinas.bukauskas@lrs.lt
Kęstutis Daukšys
kestutis.dauksys@lrs.lt
Viktoras Fiodorovas
viktoras.fiodorovas@lrs.lt
Vytautas Gapšys
vytautas.gapsys@lrs.lt
Vydas Gedvilas
vydas.gedvilas@lrs.lt
Ieva Kačinskaitė - Urbonienė
ieva.kacinskaite@gmail.com
Giedrius Mozūraitis
giedrius.mozuraitis@gmail.com
Artūras Paulauskas
arturas.paulauskas@lrs.lt
Valdas Skarbalius
valdas.skarbalius@lrs.lt
Darius Ulickas
darius.ulickas@lrs.lt
Gediminas Vagnorius
redavagn@takas.lt
Prezidiumo nariai
14. Mantvydas Bekešius
mantvydas.bekesius@gmail.com
15. Šarūnas Birutis
sarunas.birutis@lrs.lt
16. Saulius Bucevičius
saulius.bucevicius@lrs.lt
17. Petras Čimbaras
petras.cimbaras@lrs.lt
18. Ivan Filipovič
jonas.filipovicius@gmail.com
19. Vilija Filipovičienė
vilija.filipoviciene@lrs.lt
20. Juozas Gaidamavičius
kapitalas@takas.lt
21. Loreta Graužinienė
loreta.grauziniene@lrs.lt
22. Algirdas Gricius
a.gricius54@gmail.com
23. Rolandas Janickas
r.janickas@ukmerge.lt
24. Aloyzas Jočys
ajocys@post.rokiskis.lt
25. Jonas Kondrotas
jonas.kondrotas@lrs.lt
26. Petras Kuizinas
p.kuizinas@telsiai.lt
27. Antanas Makarevičius
darbopartija@gmail.com
28. Raimundas Markauskas
raimundas.markauskas@lrs.lt
29. Danguolė Martinkienė
danguole.martinkiene48@gmail.com
30. Dangutė Mikutienė
dangute.mikutiene@lrs.lt
31. Petras Narkevičius
pnarkevicius@gmail.com
32. Algimanta Pabedinskienė
algimanta.pabedinskiene@socmin.lt
33. Raimundas Paliukas
raimundas.paliukas@lrs.lt
34. Albinas Pilipauskas
alpili@lrs.lt
35. Živilė Pinskuvienė
z.pinskuviene@gmail.com
36. Audronė Pitrėnienė
dpskuodas@gmail.com
37. Ernesta Ranusienė
e.ranusiene@gmail.com
38. Metas Ražinskas
mrazinskas@nisa.lt
39. Karolis Rugys
karolis@rugys.lt
40. Andžela Šakinienė
andzelika@sakiniene.eu
41. Ričardas Sargūnas
ricardas.sargunas@lrs.lt
42. Gintaras Tamošiūnas
gintaras.tamosiunas@gmail.com
43. Sergej Ursul
sergej.ursul@lrs.lt
44. Viktoras Uspaskich
viktor.uspaskich@europarl.europa.eu
45. Rimantė Vareikaitė
vareikaite.rimante@gmail.com
46. Ingrida Venciuvienė
i.venciuviene@yahoo.de
47. Vytautas Vigelis
vigelis.vytautas@gmail.com
48. Vitalija Vonžutaitė
vitalija.vonzutaite@lrs.lt
49. Mečislovas Zasčiurinskas
zmp@takas.lt
50. Vidmantas Žiemelis
vidmantasziemelis@zvr.lt
51. Zita Žvikienė
zita.zvikiene@lrs.lt
Tarybos nariai
52. Virginijus Andrijauskas
virgisa@takas.lt
53. Irena Andrukaitienė
irena.andrukaitiene@gmail.com
54. Audrius Ašmenskas
a.asmenskas@yahoo.com
55. Marija Bakšienė
marijabaksiene@gmail.com
56. Rokas Baliukovas
rokas.baliukovas@gmail.com
57. Ingrida Baltušytė - Četrauskienė
ingrida_balt@yahoo.com
58. Šarūnas Birutis
sarunas.birutis@lrs.lt
59. Saulius Bucevičius
saulius.bucevicius@lrs.lt
60. Virginijus Andrius Bukauskas
virginijus.bukauskas@gmail.com
61. Antanas Burinskas
burinskasantanas@gmail.com
62. Benas Cechanavičius
bcechanavicius@gmail.com
63. Petras Čimbaras
petras.cimbaras@lrs.lt
64. Daiva Čiplienė
spindulelis33@gmail.com
65. Antanas Damulis
damulisantanas@gmail.com
66. Romansas Dragūnavičius
dragunavicius@gmail.com
67. Vilija Filipovičienė
vilija.filipoviciene@lrs.lt
68. Saulius Girdauskas
saulius@hautera.lt
69. Vaidotas Globys
info@globepark.lt
70. Loreta Graužinienė
loreta.grauziniene@lrs.lt
71. Algis Grublys
a.grublys@pagegiai.lt
72. Vilius Gružauskas
vilius.gruzauskas1@gmail.com
73. Saulius Jakimavičius
jaksaulius13@gmail.com
74. Vigilijus Jukna
vigilijus.jukna@gmail.com
75. Danguolė Juozapavičienė
danguole.juozapaviciene@gmail.com
76. Anželika Jurašūnė
a.jurasune@gmail.com
77. Mindaugas Jurčius
mindaugasjurcius@gmail.com
78. Arvydas Jurevičius
arjuris5@gmail.com
79. Kornelija Juškauskaitė
kornelija2244@gmail.com
80. Saulius Juškevičius
saulius@darbopartija.lt
81. Laimutė Kačerauskienė
laimute.kacerauskien@inbox.lt
82. Svetlana Kauzonienė
s.kauzoniene@gmail.com
83. Liucija Nijolė Kikutienė
n.kikutiene@vtdko.lt
84. Vytautas Kilčiauskas
vytautas.kilciauskas@pakruojis.lt
85. Gintaras Klimavičius
gintaras.klimavicius@gmail.com
86. Jonas Kondrotas
jonas.kondrotas@lrs.lt
87. Genoveita Krasauskienė
genoveita@yahoo.com
88. Raja Krupenina
krupeninar@gmail.com
89. Arturas Kungys
arnata@takas.lt
90. Antanas Litvinas
antanas.litvinas@lista.lt
91. Kęstutis Mačiulis
kestutis.maciulis@joniskis.lt
92. Antanas Marčiulionis
a.marciulionis42@gmail.com
93. Raimundas Markauskas
raimundas.markauskas@lrs.lt
94. Renaldas Maziukas
m.renaldas@gmail.com
95. Dangutė Mikutienė
dangute.mikutiene@lrs.lt
96. Petras Narkevičius
pnarkevicius@gmail.com
97. Raimundas Paliukas
raimundas.paliukas@lrs.lt
98. Audronė Pitrėnienė
dpskuodas@gmail.com
99. Vidas Pocius
vidasdp@gmail.com
100. Rimvydas Podolskis
uabsamaniai@gmail.com
101. Andrejus Presniakovas
balticauto@sbcglobal.net
102. Valerijus Rancevas
v.rancevas@gmail.com
103. Vaidas Ratkevičius
vaidas@remo.lt
104. Vytautas Ročys
vytautas.rocys@kretinga.lt
105. Ivanas Romanovas
jonas.rom2@gmail.com
106. Algirdas Sakalauskas
balduterminalas@gmail.com
107. Arnolda Samaškienė
arnolda.samaskiene@gmail.com
108. Ričardas Sargūnas
ricardas.sargunas@lrs.lt
109. Alfrydas Savickas
alfredas.savickas@gmail.com
110. Alicija Ščerbaitė
alicijasc@gmail.com
111. Dovilė Sodaitienė
d.sodaitiene@gmail.com
112. Andrius Stankevičius
stankevicius@mruni.eu
113. Saulius Stankevičius
saulius.s@takas.lt
114. Simona Stasiulytė
simona@darbopartija.lt
115. Gintaras Tamošiūnas
gintaras.tamosiunas@gmail.com
116. Rimantas Trota
rimantastr@gmail.com
117. Dominykas Ulickas
d.ulickas@yahoo.com
118. Sergej Ursul
sergej.ursul@lrs.lt
119. Virginijus Varanavičius
vipreka@gmail.com
120. Donatas Antanas Vasiliauskas
donvas@takas.lt
121. Marijus Velička
marijus.velicka@kam.lt
122. Vilma Venslauskienė
vvenslauskiene@zebra.lt
123. Virginijus Viržintas
v.virzintas@gmail.com
124. Vitalija Vonžutaitė
vitalija.vonzutaite@lrs.lt
125. Rima Zablackienė
rzablackiene@gmail.com
126. Mečislovas Zasčiurinskas
zmp@takas.lt
127. Rimas Želvys
malunas@pasvalys.lt
128. Jadvyga Zinkevičiūtė
zinkvyga@gmail.com
129. Nijolė-Olga Žukienė
nijole.olga@gmail.com
130. Algis Žvaliauskas
zvaliauskiener@gmail.com
131. Zita Žvikienė
zita.zvikiene@lrs.lt
132. Manfredas Žymantas
manfredas.zymantas@gmail.com
Darbo partija
Ankštoji 3, Vilnius
įm. kodas 303189064
Tel. (8 5) 210 71 52
El. paštas: info@darbopartija.lt