Tapk nariu 1 proc. Pirkimai
Darbo partijos taryba
Pirmininkas
Valentinas Bukauskas
pirmininkas@darbopartija.lt
Pirmininko pavaduotojai
Virginija Baltraitienė
virginija.baltraitiene@lrs.lt
Šarūnas Birutis
sarunas.birutis@lrs.lt
Kęstutis Daukšys
kestutis.dauksys@lrs.lt
Vilija Filipovičienė
vilija.filipoviciene@lrs.lt
Vydas Gedvilas
vydas.gedvilas@lrs.lt
Artūras Paulauskas
arturas.paulauskas@lrs.lt
Gediminas Vagnorius
redavagn@takas.lt
Prezidiumo nariai
9. Mantvydas Bekešius
mantvydas.bekesius@gmail.com
10. Saulius Bucevičius
saulius.bucevicius@lrs.lt
11. Petras Čimbaras
petras.cimbaras@lrs.lt
12. Loreta Dambrauskienė
damloreta@gmail.com
13. Ivan Filipovič
jonas.filipovicius@gmail.com
14. Viktoras Fiodorovas
viktoras.fiodorovas@lrs.lt
15. Juozas Gaidamavičius
kapitalas@takas.lt
16. Vytautas Gapšys
vytautas.gapsys@lrs.lt
17. Loreta Graužinienė
loreta.grauziniene@lrs.lt
18. Algirdas Gricius
a.gricius54@gmail.com
19. Rolandas Janickas
r.janickas@ukmerge.lt
20. Donatas Janulevičius
donatas.jan@gmail.com
21. Aloyzas Jočys
ajocys@post.rokiskis.lt
22. Ieva Kačinskaitė - Urbonienė
ieva@jod.lt
23. Jonas Kondrotas
jonas.kondrotas@lrs.lt
24. Raimundas Markauskas
raimundas.markauskas@lrs.lt
25. Danguolė Martinkienė
danguole.martinkiene48@gmail.com
26. Dangutė Mikutienė
dangute.mikutiene@lrs.lt
27. Giedrius Mozūraitis
advokatasgm@yahoo.com
28. Petras Narkevičius
pnarkevicius@gmail.com
29. Rita Naudužienė
rita.nauduziene@gmail.com
30. Algimanta Pabedinskienė
algimanta.pabedinskiene@socmin.lt
31. Raimundas Paliukas
raimundas.paliukas@lrs.lt
32. Albinas Pilipauskas
alpili@lrs.lt
33. Audronė Pitrėnienė
dpskuodas@gmail.com
34. Metas Ražinskas
mrazinskas@nisa.lt
35. Karolis Rugys
karolis@rugys.lt
36. Ričardas Sargūnas
ricardas.sargunas@lrs.lt
37. Valdas Skarbalius
valdas.skarbalius@lrs.lt
38. Gintaras Tamošiūnas
gintaras.tamosiunas@gmail.com
39. Darius Ulickas
darius.ulickas@lrs.lt
40. Sergej Ursul
sergej.ursul@lrs.lt
41. Viktoras Uspaskich
viktor.uspaskich@europarl.europa.eu
42. Rimantė Vareikaitė
vareikaite.rimante@gmail.com
43. Vitalija Vonžutaitė
vitalija.vonzutaite@lrs.lt
44. Mečislovas Zasčiurinskas
zmp@takas.lt
45. Vidmantas Žiemelis
vidmantasziemelis@zvr.lt
46. Zita Žvikienė
zita.zvikiene@lrs.lt
Tarybos nariai
47. Virginijus Andrijauskas
virgisa@takas.lt
48. Irena Andrukaitienė
irena.andrukaitiene@gmail.com
49. Audrius Ašmenskas
a.asmenskas@yahoo.com
50. Marija Bakšienė
marijabaksiene@gmail.com
51. Rokas Baliukovas
rokas.baliukovas@gmail.com
52. Ingrida Baltušytė - Četrauskienė
ingrida_balt@yahoo.com
53. Virginijus Andrius Bukauskas
virginijus.bukauskas@gmail.com
54. Antanas Burinskas
burinskasantanas@gmail.com
55. Benas Cechanavičius
bcechanavicius@gmail.com
56. Daiva Čiplienė
spindulelis33@gmail.com
57. Antanas Damulis
damulisantanas@gmail.com
58. Romansas Dragūnavičius
dragunavicius@gmail.com
59. Viktoras Fiodorovas
viktoras.fiodorovas@lrs.lt
60. Saulius Girdauskas
saulius@hautera.lt
61. Vaidotas Globys
info@globepark.lt
62. Loreta Graužinienė
loreta.grauziniene@lrs.lt
63. Algis Grublys
a.grublys@pagegiai.lt
64. Vilius Gružauskas
vilius.gruzauskas1@gmail.com
65. Saulius Jakimavičius
jaksaulius13@gmail.com
66. Vigilijus Jukna
vigilijus.jukna@gmail.com
67. Danguolė Juozapavičienė
danguole.juozapaviciene@gmail.com
68. Anželika Jurašūnė
a.jurasune@gmail.com
69. Mindaugas Jurčius
mindaugasjurcius@gmail.com
70. Arvydas Jurevičius
arjuris5@gmail.com
71. Laimutė Kačerauskienė
laimute.kacerauskien@inbox.lt
72. Svetlana Kauzonienė
s.kauzoniene@gmail.com
73. Liucija Nijolė Kikutienė
n.kikutiene@vtdko.lt
74. Vytautas Kilčiauskas
vytautas.kilciauskas@pakruojis.lt
75. Gintaras Klimavičius
gintaras.klimavicius@gmail.com
76. Genoveita Krasauskienė
genoveita@yahoo.com
77. Raja Krupenina
krupeninar@gmail.com
78. Arturas Kungys
arnata@takas.lt
79. Antanas Litvinas
antanas.litvinas@lista.lt
80. Agneta Lobačevskytė
a.lobacevskyte@gmail.com
81. Kęstutis Mačiulis
kestutis.maciulis@joniskis.lt
82. Antanas Makarevičius
darbopartija@gmail.com
83. Antanas Marčiulionis
a.marciulionis42@gmail.com
84. Renaldas Maziukas
m.renaldas@gmail.com
85. Valentinas Mazuronis
valentinas.mazuronis@europarl.europa.eu
86. Vidas Pocius
vidasdp@gmail.com
87. Rimvydas Podolskis
uabsamaniai@gmail.com
88. Andrejus Presniakovas
balticauto@sbcglobal.net
89. Valerijus Rancevas
v.rancevas@gmail.com
90. Vaidas Ratkevičius
vaidas@remo.lt
91. Vytautas Ročys
vytautas.rocys@kretinga.lt
92. Ivanas Romanovas
jonas.rom2@gmail.com
93. Gintarė Sabaliauskaitė
gsabaliauskait@gmail.com
94. Algirdas Sakalauskas
balduterminalas@gmail.com
95. Andžela Šakinienė
andzelika@sakiniene.eu
96. Arnolda Samaškienė
arnolda.samaskiene@gmail.com
97. Alicija Ščerbaitė
alicijasc@gmail.com
98. Andrius Stankevičius
stankevicius@mruni.eu
99. Saulius Stankevičius
saulius.s@takas.lt
100. Gintaras Tamošiūnas
gintaras.tamosiunas@gmail.com
101. Rimantas Trota
rimantastr@gmail.com
102. Virginijus Varanavičius
vipreka@gmail.com
103. Donatas Antanas Vasiliauskas
donvas@takas.lt
104. Marijus Velička
marijus.velicka@kam.lt
105. Ingrida Venciuvienė
i.venciuviene@yahoo.de
106. Gintaras Vidžiūnas
gintarasv62@gmail.com
107. Vytautas Vigelis
vytautas.vigelis@gmail.com
108. Giedrė Vitė
giedre.vitiene@gmail.com
109. Rima Zablackienė
rzablackiene@gmail.com
110. Rimas Želvys
malunas@pasvalys.lt
111. Jadvyga Zinkevičiūtė
zinkvyga@gmail.com
112. Nijolė Žukienė
nijole.olga@gmail.com
113. Algis Žvaliauskas
algis.zvaliauskas@marijampole.lt
114. Manfredas Žymantas
manfredas.zymantas@gmail.com
Darbo partija
Ankštoji 3, Vilnius
įm. kodas 303189064
Tel. (8 5) 210 71 52
El. paštas: info@darbopartija.lt