Tapk nariu 1 proc. Pirkimai
Darbo partijos taryba
Pirmininkė
Valentinas Bukauskas
pirmininkas@darbopartija.lt
Pirmininko pavaduotojai
Virginija Baltraitienė
virginija.baltraitiene@lrs.lt
Šarūnas Birutis
sarunas.birutis@lrs.lt
Valentinas Bukauskas
valentinas.bukauskas@lrs.lt
Kęstutis Daukšys
kestutis.dauksys@lrs.lt
Vilija Filipovičienė
vilija.filipoviciene@lrs.lt
Vydas Gedvilas
vydas.gedvilas@lrs.lt
Artūras Paulauskas
arturas.paulauskas@lrs.lt
Gediminas Vagnorius
redavagn@takas.lt
Prezidiumo nariai
10. Mantvydas Bekešius
mantvydas.bekesius@gmail.com
11. Saulius Bucevičius
saulius.bucevicius@lrs.lt
12. Petras Čimbaras
petras.cimbaras@lrs.lt
13. Loreta Dambrauskienė
damloreta@gmail.com
14. Rimantas Diliūnas
rimantas.diliunas@kedainiai.lt
15. Ivan Filipovič
jonas@nvm.lt
16. Viktoras Fiodorovas
viktoras.fiodorovas@lrs.lt
17. Juozas Gaidamavičius
kapitalas@takas.lt
18. Vytautas Gapšys
vytautas.gapsys@lrs.lt
19. Loreta Graužinienė
loreta.grauziniene@lrs.lt
20. Algirdas Gricius
a.gricius54@gmail.com
21. Gediminas Jakavonis
gediminas.jakavonis@lrs.lt
22. Donatas Janulevičius
donatas.jan@gmail.com
23. Aloyzas Jočys
ajocys@post.rokiskis.lt
24. Ieva Kačinskaitė - Urbonienė
ieva@jod.lt
25. Jonas Kondrotas
jonas.kondrotas@lrs.lt
26. Raimundas Markauskas
raimundas.markauskas@lrs.lt
27. Danguolė Martinkienė
danguole.martinkiene48@gmail.com
28. Dangutė Mikutienė
dangute.mikutiene@lrs.lt
29. Giedrius Mozūraitis
advokatasgm@yahoo.com
30. Petras Narkevičius
pnarkevicius@gmail.com
31. Rita Naudužienė
rita.nauduziene@gmail.com
32. Nijolė Naujokienė
nnatalijanil10@gmail.com
33. Algimanta Pabedinskienė
algimanta.pabedinskiene@chambers.lt
34. Raimundas Paliukas
raimundas.paliukas@lrs.lt
35. Dainius Pavalkis
dp@smm.lt
36. Albinas Pilipauskas
alpili@lrs.lt
37. Audronė Pitrėnienė
audrone.pitreniene@lrs.lt
38. Metas Ražinskas
mrazinskas@nisa.lt
39. Karolis Rugys
karolis@rugys.lt
40. Ričardas Sargūnas
ricardas.sargunas@lrs.lt
41. Valdas Skarbalius
valdas.skarbalius@lrs.lt
42. Arvydas Steponavičius
uabedarmeda@gmail.com
43. Gintaras Tamošiūnas
gintaras.tamosiunas@gmail.com
44. Darius Ulickas
darius.ulickas@lrs.lt
45. Sergej Ursul
sergej.ursul@lrs.lt
46. Viktoras Uspaskich
viktor.uspaskich@europarl.europa.eu
47. Rimantė Vareikaitė
vareikaite.rimante@gmail.com
48. Vytautas Vigelis
meras@svencionys.lt
49. Vitalija Vonžutaitė
vitalija.vonzutaite@lrs.lt
50. Mečislovas Zasčiurinskas
zmp@takas.lt
51. Vidmantas Žiemelis
vidmantasziemelis@zvr.lt
52. Zita Žvikienė
zita.zvikiene@lrs.lt
Tarybos nariai
53. Virginijus Andrijauskas
virgisa@takas.lt
54. Irena Andrukaitienė
irena.andrukaitiene@gmail.com
55. Audrius Ašmenskas
a.asmenskas@yahoo.com
56. Kęstutis Ąžuolas
kestutis.azuolas@ams.lt
57. Marija Bakšienė
marijabaksiene@gmail.com
58. Rokas Baliukovas
rokas.baliukovas@gmail.com
59. Ingrida Baltušytė - Četrauskienė
ingrida_balt@yahoo.com
60. Virginijus Andrius Bukauskas
virginijus.bukauskas@gmail.com
61. Antanas Burinskas
burinskasantanas@gmail.com
62. Benas Cechanavičius
bcechanavicius@gmail.com
63. Daiva Čiplienė
spindulelis33@gmail.com
64. Antanas Damulis
damulisantanas@gmail.com
65. Romansas Dragūnavičius
dragunavicius@gmail.com
66. Viktoras Fiodorovas
viktoras.fiodorovas@lrs.lt
67. Saulius Girdauskas
saulius@hautera.lt
68. Vaidotas Globys
info@globepark.lt
69. Loreta Graužinienė
loreta.grauziniene@lrs.lt
70. Algis Grublys
a.grublys@pagegiai.lt
71. Vilius Gružauskas
vilius.gruzauskas1@gmail.com
72. Gediminas Jakavonis
gediminas.jakavonis@lrs.lt
73. Rolandas Janickas
r.janickas@ukmerge.lt
74. Vigilijus Jukna
vigilijus.jukna@gmail.com
75. Danguolė Juozapavičienė
danguole.juozapaviciene@gmail.com
76. Anželika Jurašūnė
a.jurasune@gmail.com
77. Mindaugas Jurčius
mindaugasjurcius@gmail.com
78. Arvydas Jurevičius
arjuris5@gmail.com
79. Laimutė Kačerauskienė
laimute.kacerauskien@inbox.lt
80. Svetlana Kauzonienė
s.kauzoniene@gmail.com
81. Liucija Nijolė Kikutienė
n.kikutiene@vtdko.lt
82. Vytautas Kilčiauskas
vytautas.kilciauskas@pakruojis.lt
83. Gintaras Klimavičius
gintaras.klimavicius@gmail.com
84. Genoveita Krasauskienė
genoveita@yahoo.com
85. Raja Krupenina
krupeninar@gmail.com
86. Arturas Kungys
arnata@takas.lt
87. Arnoldas Linkevičius
arnoldas.linkevicius@gmail.com
88. Antanas Litvinas
antanas.litvinas@lista.lt
89. Agneta Lobačevskytė
a.lobacevskyte@gmail.com
90. Kęstutis Mačiulis
kestutis.maciulis@joniskis.lt
91. Antanas Makarevičius
darbopartija@gmail.com
92. Antanas Marčiulionis
a.marciulionis42@gmail.com
93. Renaldas Maziukas
m.renaldas@gmail.com
94. Alfonsas Petrauskas
alfonsas.petrauskas56@gmail.com
95. Vidas Pocius
vidasdp@gmail.com
96. Rimvydas Podolskis
uabsamaniai@gmail.com
97. Andrejus Presniakovas
balticauto@sbcglobal.net
98. Valerijus Rancevas
v.rancevas@gmail.com
99. Vaidas Ratkevičius
vaidas@remo.lt
100. Vytautas Ročys
vicemeras@kretinga.lt
101. Ivanas Romanovas
ivanas.romanovas@klaipeda.lt
102. Gintarė Sabaliauskaitė
gsabaliauskait@gmail.com
103. Algirdas Sakalauskas
balduterminalas@gmail.com
104. Andžela Šakinienė
andzelika@sakiniene.eu
105. Arnolda Samaškienė
arnolda.samaskiene@gmail.com
106. Alicija Ščerbaitė
alicijasc@gmail.com
107. Andrius Stankevičius
stankevicius@mruni.eu
108. Saulius Stankevičius
saulius.s@takas.lt
109. Gintaras Tamošiūnas
gintaras.tamosiunas@gmail.com
110. Rimantas Trota
rimantastr@gmail.com
111. Aurimas Truncė
a.trunce@arsa.lt
112. Petras Vainauskas
p.vainauskas@jurbarkas.lt
113. Virginijus Varanavičius
vipreka@gmail.com
114. Donatas Antanas Vasiliauskas
donvas@takas.lt
115. Marijus Velička
marijus.velicka@kam.lt
116. Ingrida Venciuvienė
i.venciuviene@yahoo.de
117. Gintaras Vidžiūnas
gintarasv62@gmail.com
118. Giedrė Vitė
giedre.vitiene@gmail.com
119. Rima Zablackienė
rzablackiene@gmail.com
120. Rimas Želvys
malunas@pasvalys.lt
121. Jadvyga Zinkevičiūtė
zinkvyga@gmail.com
122. Nijolė Žukienė
nijole.olga@gmail.com
123. Algis Žvaliauskas
algis.zvaliauskas@marijampole.lt
124. Manfredas Žymantas
manfredas.zymantas@gmail.com
Darbo partija
Ankštoji 3, Vilnius
įm. kodas 303189064
Tel. (8 5) 210 71 52
El. paštas: info@darbopartija.lt