Tapk nariu 1 proc.
Darbo partijos taryba
Pirmininkė
Loreta Graužinienė
pirmininkas@darbopartija.lt
Pirmininko pavaduotojai
Virginija Baltraitienė
virginija.baltraitiene@lrs.lt
Šarūnas Birutis
sarunas.birutis@lrs.lt
Valentinas Bukauskas
valentinas.bukauskas@lrs.lt
Kęstutis Daukšys
kestutis.dauksys@lrs.lt
Vilija Filipovičienė
vilija.filipoviciene@gmail.com
Vydas Gedvilas
vydas.gedvilas@lrs.lt
Artūras Paulauskas
arturas.paulauskas@lrs.lt
Jonas Pinskus
jonas.pinskus@vilnius.lt
Gediminas Vagnorius
redavagn@takas.lt
Prezidiumo nariai
11. Mantvydas Bekešius
mantvydas.bekesius@gmail.com
12. Saulius Bucevičius
saulius.bucevicius@lrs.lt
13. Benas Cechanavičius
bcechanavicius@gmail.com
14. Petras Čimbaras
petrascimbaras@hotmail.com
15. Loreta Dambrauskienė
damloreta@gmail.com
16. Rimantas Diliūnas
rimantas.diliunas@kedainiai.lt
17. Ivan Filipovič
jonas@nvm.lt
18. Viktoras Fiodorovas
viktoras@darbopartija.lt
19. Juozas Gaidamavičius
kapitalas@takas.lt
20. Vytautas Gapšys
vytautas.gapsys@lrs.lt
21. Donatas Janulevičius
donatas@organizacija.lt
22. Aloyzas Jočys
alojoc@gmail.com
23. Vigilijus Jukna
vigilijus.jukna@gmail.com
24. Ieva Kačinskaitė - Urbonienė
ieva@jod.lt
25. Jonas Kondrotas
jkondrotas@gmail.com
26. Raimundas Markauskas
raimundas.markauskas@lrs.lt
27. Danguolė Martinkienė
danguole.martinkiene48@gmail.com
28. Dangutė Mikutienė
dangute.mikutiene@lrs.lt
29. Giedrius Mozūraitis
advokatasgm@yahoo.com
30. Petras Narkevičius
pnarkevicius@gmail.com
31. Rita Naudužienė
rita.nauduziene@gmail.com
32. Nijolė Naujokienė
nijole@darbopartija.lt
33. Algimanta Pabedinskienė
Algimanta.Pabedinskiene@socmin.lt
34. Raimundas Paliukas
rpaliukas@gmail.com
35. Dainius Pavalkis
dp@smm.lt
36. Albinas Pilipauskas
alpili@lrs.lt
37. Audronė Pitrėnienė
audrone.pitreniene@lrs.lt
38. Metas Ražinskas
mrazinskas@nisa.lt
39. Karolis Rugys
karolis@rugys.lt
40. Ričardas Sargūnas
ricardas.security@gmail.com
41. Valdas Skarbalius
valdas@politikas.lt
42. Arvydas Steponavičius
edarmeda@zarasai.lt
43. Darius Ulickas
d.ulickas@graztai.lt
44. Sergej Ursul
sergejursul@gmail.com
45. Viktoras Uspaskich
viktor.uspaskich@lrs.lt
46. Vytautas Vigelis
meras@svencionys.lt
47. Vitalija Vonžutaitė
vitalija.vonzutaite@gmail.com
48. Mečislovas Zasčiurinskas
mecislovas.zasciurinskas@lrs.lt
49. Vidmantas Žiemelis
vidmantasziemelis@zvr.lt
50. Zita Žvikienė
zita.zvikiene.jocyte@gmail.com
Tarybos nariai
51. Irena Andrukaitienė
irena.andrukaitiene@gmail.com
52. Audrius Ašmenskas
a.asmenskas@yahoo.com
53. Kęstutis Ąžuolas
kestutis.azuolas@ams.lt
54. Marija Bakšienė
marijabaksiene@gmail.com
55. Ingrida Baltušytė - Četrauskienė
ingrida_balt@yahoo.com
56. Tomas Budrikis
tbudrikis@gmail.com
57. Virginijus Andrius Bukauskas
virginijus.bukauskas@gmail.com
58. Antanas Burinskas
burinskasantanas@gmail.com
59. Antanas Damulis
damulisantanas@gmail.com
60. Romansas Dragūnavičius
dragunavicius@gmail.com
61. Antanas Drukteinis
silale@darbopartija.lt
62. Viktoras Fiodorovas
viktoras@darbopartija.lt
63. Aidas Gedvilas
aidas@su.lt
64. Saulius Girdauskas
saulius@hautera.lt
65. Vaidotas Globys
v.globys@europe.com
66. Algirdas Gricius
a.gricius54@gmail.com
67. Algis Grublys
a.grublys@pagegiai.lt
68. Vilius Gružauskas
vilius.gruzauskas1@gmail.com
69. Saulius Jakimavičius
jaksaulius13@gmail.com
70. Rolandas Janickas
r.janickas@ukmerge.lt
71. Tomas Josas
tj@zebra.lt
72. Danguolė Juozapavičienė
danguole.juozapaviciene@gmail.com
73. Anželika Jurašūnė
a.jurasune@gmail.com
74. Mindaugas Jurčius
mindaugasjurcius@gmail.com
75. Laimutė Kačerauskienė
laimute.kacerauskien@inbox.lt
76. Svetlana Kauzonienė
s.kauzoniene@gmail.com
77. Liucija Nijolė Kikutienė
n.kikutiene@vtdko.lt
78. Vytautas Kilčiauskas
vytautas.kilciauskas@pakruojis.lt
79. Gintaras Klimavičius
gintaras.klimavicius@gmail.com
80. Genoveita Krasauskienė
genoveita@yahoo.com
81. Raja Krupenina
krupeninar@gmail.com
82. Artūras Kungys
arnata@takas.lt
83. Antanas Litvinas
antanas.litvinas@lista.lt
84. Kęstutis Mačiulis
vic@jvic.lt
85. Antanas Makarevičius
darbopartija@gmail.com
86. Antanas Marčiulionis
a.marciulionis42@gmail.com
87. Borisas Markulis
bmarkulis@inbox.lt
88. Justas Morkūnas
justas.m@jod.lt
89. Živilė Pinskuvienė
z.pinskuviene@gmail.com
90. Rimvydas Podolskis
pakalnes19@gmail.com
91. Audrė Preikšaitienė
audre00@gmail.com
92. Andrejus Presniakovas
darbopartijausa@yahoo.com
93. Vaidas Ratkevičius
v.ratkevicius@elektrenai.lt
94. Vytautas Ročys
vicemeras@kretinga.lt
95. Gintarė Sabaliauskaitė
gsabaliauskait@gmail.com
96. Andžela Šakinienė
optikatri@delfi.lt
97. Arnolda Samaškienė
arnolda.samaskiene@gmail.com
98. Rytis Šatkauskas
rysat@aap.lt
99. Alicija Ščerbaitė
alicijasc@gmail.com
100. Andrius Stankevičius
andrius@solidarus.lt
101. Saulius Stankevičius
saulius.s@takas.lt
102. Tomas Staskevičius
tomas@broliuvila.lt
103. Rimantas Trota
rimantastr@gmail.com
104. Aurimas Truncė
a.trunce@arsa.lt
105. Petras Vainauskas
p.vainauskas@jurbarkas.lt
106. Egidijus Vaitiekūnas
egidijus.vaitiekunas@rdd.lt
107. Virginijus Varanavičius
vipreka@gmail.com
108. Donatas Antanas Vasiliauskas
donatas.vasiliauskas@gmail.com
109. Marijus Velička
marijusvelicka@gmail.com
110. Ingrida Venciuvienė
i.venciuviene@yahoo.de
111. Gintaras Vidžiūnas
gintarasv62@gmail.com
112. Giedrė Vitienė
giedre.vitiene@gmail.com
113. Justina Vitkauskaitė - Bernard
justina.vitkauskaite@gmail.com
114. Rima Zablackienė
rzablackiene@gmail.com
115. Rimas Želvys
malunas@pasvalys.lt
116. Jadvyga Zinkevičiūtė
zinkvyga@gmail.com
117. Nijolė Žukienė
nijole.olga@gmail.com
118. Algis Žvaliauskas
strampas@one.lt
119. Manfredas Žymantas
manfredas.zymantas@gmail.com
Darbo partija
Ankštoji 3, Vilnius
įm. kodas 303189064
Tel. (8 5) 210 71 52
Faksas (8 5) 210 71 53
El. paštas: info@darbopartija.lt