Tapk nariu 1 proc. Pirkimai
Darbo partijos taryba
Pirmininkas
Valentinas Mazuronis
pirmininkas@darbopartija.lt
Pirmininko pavaduotojai
Virginija Baltraitienė
virginija.baltraitiene@lrs.lt
Valentinas Bukauskas
valentinas.bukauskas@lrs.lt
Kęstutis Daukšys
kestutis.dauksys@lrs.lt
Viktoras Fiodorovas
viktoras.fiodorovas@lrs.lt
Vytautas Gapšys
vytautas.gapsys@lrs.lt
Vydas Gedvilas
vydas.gedvilas@lrs.lt
Ieva Kačinskaitė - Urbonienė
ieva.kacinskaite@gmail.com
Giedrius Mozūraitis
advokatasgm@yahoo.com
Artūras Paulauskas
arturas.paulauskas@lrs.lt
Valdas Skarbalius
valdas.skarbalius@lrs.lt
Darius Ulickas
darius.ulickas@lrs.lt
Gediminas Vagnorius
redavagn@takas.lt
Prezidiumo nariai
14. Mantvydas Bekešius
mantvydas.bekesius@gmail.com
15. Šarūnas Birutis
sarunas.birutis@lrs.lt
16. Saulius Bucevičius
saulius.bucevicius@lrs.lt
17. Petras Čimbaras
petras.cimbaras@lrs.lt
18. Ivan Filipovič
jonas.filipovicius@gmail.com
19. Vilija Filipovičienė
vilija.filipoviciene@lrs.lt
20. Juozas Gaidamavičius
kapitalas@takas.lt
21. Loreta Graužinienė
loreta.grauziniene@lrs.lt
22. Algirdas Gricius
a.gricius54@gmail.com
23. Rolandas Janickas
r.janickas@ukmerge.lt
24. Aloyzas Jočys
ajocys@post.rokiskis.lt
25. Jonas Kondrotas
jonas.kondrotas@lrs.lt
26. Antanas Makarevičius
darbopartija@gmail.com
27. Raimundas Markauskas
raimundas.markauskas@lrs.lt
28. Danguolė Martinkienė
danguole.martinkiene48@gmail.com
29. Dangutė Mikutienė
dangute.mikutiene@lrs.lt
30. Petras Narkevičius
pnarkevicius@gmail.com
31. Algimanta Pabedinskienė
algimanta.pabedinskiene@socmin.lt
32. Raimundas Paliukas
raimundas.paliukas@lrs.lt
33. Albinas Pilipauskas
alpili@lrs.lt
34. Živilė Pinskuvienė
z.pinskuviene@gmail.com
35. Audronė Pitrėnienė
dpskuodas@gmail.com
36. Ernesta Ranusienė
e.ranusiene@gmail.com
37. Metas Ražinskas
mrazinskas@nisa.lt
38. Karolis Rugys
karolis@rugys.lt
39. Andžela Šakinienė
andzelika@sakiniene.eu
40. Ričardas Sargūnas
ricardas.sargunas@lrs.lt
41. Gintaras Tamošiūnas
gintaras.tamosiunas@gmail.com
42. Sergej Ursul
sergej.ursul@lrs.lt
43. Viktoras Uspaskich
viktor.uspaskich@europarl.europa.eu
44. Rimantė Vareikaitė
vareikaite.rimante@gmail.com
45. Ingrida Venciuvienė
i.venciuviene@yahoo.de
46. Vytautas Vigelis
vytautas.vigelis@gmail.com
47. Vitalija Vonžutaitė
vitalija.vonzutaite@lrs.lt
48. Mečislovas Zasčiurinskas
zmp@takas.lt
49. Vidmantas Žiemelis
vidmantasziemelis@zvr.lt
50. Zita Žvikienė
zita.zvikiene@lrs.lt
Tarybos nariai
51. Virginijus Andrijauskas
virgisa@takas.lt
52. Irena Andrukaitienė
irena.andrukaitiene@gmail.com
53. Audrius Ašmenskas
a.asmenskas@yahoo.com
54. Marija Bakšienė
marijabaksiene@gmail.com
55. Rokas Baliukovas
rokas.baliukovas@gmail.com
56. Ingrida Baltušytė - Četrauskienė
ingrida_balt@yahoo.com
57. Šarūnas Birutis
sarunas.birutis@lrs.lt
58. Saulius Bucevičius
saulius.bucevicius@lrs.lt
59. Virginijus Andrius Bukauskas
virginijus.bukauskas@gmail.com
60. Antanas Burinskas
burinskasantanas@gmail.com
61. Benas Cechanavičius
bcechanavicius@gmail.com
62. Petras Čimbaras
petras.cimbaras@lrs.lt
63. Daiva Čiplienė
spindulelis33@gmail.com
64. Antanas Damulis
damulisantanas@gmail.com
65. Romansas Dragūnavičius
dragunavicius@gmail.com
66. Vilija Filipovičienė
vilija.filipoviciene@lrs.lt
67. Saulius Girdauskas
saulius@hautera.lt
68. Vaidotas Globys
info@globepark.lt
69. Loreta Graužinienė
loreta.grauziniene@lrs.lt
70. Algis Grublys
a.grublys@pagegiai.lt
71. Vilius Gružauskas
vilius.gruzauskas1@gmail.com
72. Saulius Jakimavičius
jaksaulius13@gmail.com
73. Vigilijus Jukna
vigilijus.jukna@gmail.com
74. Danguolė Juozapavičienė
danguole.juozapaviciene@gmail.com
75. Anželika Jurašūnė
a.jurasune@gmail.com
76. Mindaugas Jurčius
mindaugasjurcius@gmail.com
77. Arvydas Jurevičius
arjuris5@gmail.com
78. Kornelija Juškauskaitė
kornelija2244@gmail.com
79. Saulius Juškevičius
saulius@darbopartija.lt
80. Laimutė Kačerauskienė
laimute.kacerauskien@inbox.lt
81. Svetlana Kauzonienė
s.kauzoniene@gmail.com
82. Liucija Nijolė Kikutienė
n.kikutiene@vtdko.lt
83. Vytautas Kilčiauskas
vytautas.kilciauskas@pakruojis.lt
84. Gintaras Klimavičius
gintaras.klimavicius@gmail.com
85. Jonas Kondrotas
jonas.kondrotas@lrs.lt
86. Genoveita Krasauskienė
genoveita@yahoo.com
87. Raja Krupenina
krupeninar@gmail.com
88. Arturas Kungys
arnata@takas.lt
89. Antanas Litvinas
antanas.litvinas@lista.lt
90. Agneta Lobačevskytė
a.lobacevskyte@gmail.com
91. Kęstutis Mačiulis
kestutis.maciulis@joniskis.lt
92. Antanas Marčiulionis
a.marciulionis42@gmail.com
93. Raimundas Markauskas
raimundas.markauskas@lrs.lt
94. Renaldas Maziukas
m.renaldas@gmail.com
95. Dangutė Mikutienė
dangute.mikutiene@lrs.lt
96. Petras Narkevičius
pnarkevicius@gmail.com
97. Raimundas Paliukas
raimundas.paliukas@lrs.lt
98. Audronė Pitrėnienė
dpskuodas@gmail.com
99. Vidas Pocius
vidasdp@gmail.com
100. Rimvydas Podolskis
uabsamaniai@gmail.com
101. Andrejus Presniakovas
balticauto@sbcglobal.net
102. Valerijus Rancevas
v.rancevas@gmail.com
103. Vaidas Ratkevičius
vaidas@remo.lt
104. Vytautas Ročys
vytautas.rocys@kretinga.lt
105. Ivanas Romanovas
jonas.rom2@gmail.com
106. Algirdas Sakalauskas
balduterminalas@gmail.com
107. Arnolda Samaškienė
arnolda.samaskiene@gmail.com
108. Ričardas Sargūnas
ricardas.sargunas@lrs.lt
109. Alfrydas Savickas
alfredas.savickas@gmail.com
110. Alicija Ščerbaitė
alicijasc@gmail.com
111. Dovilė Sodaitienė
d.sodaitiene@gmail.com
112. Andrius Stankevičius
stankevicius@mruni.eu
113. Saulius Stankevičius
saulius.s@takas.lt
114. Simona Stasiulytė
simona@darbopartija.lt
115. Gintaras Tamošiūnas
gintaras.tamosiunas@gmail.com
116. Rimantas Trota
rimantastr@gmail.com
117. Dominykas Ulickas
d.ulickas@yahoo.com
118. Sergej Ursul
sergej.ursul@lrs.lt
119. Virginijus Varanavičius
vipreka@gmail.com
120. Donatas Antanas Vasiliauskas
donvas@takas.lt
121. Marijus Velička
marijus.velicka@kam.lt
122. Vilma Venslauskienė
vvenslauskiene@zebra.lt
123. Virginijus Viržintas
v.virzintas@gmail.com
124. Vitalija Vonžutaitė
vitalija.vonzutaite@lrs.lt
125. Rima Zablackienė
rzablackiene@gmail.com
126. Mečislovas Zasčiurinskas
zmp@takas.lt
127. Rimas Želvys
malunas@pasvalys.lt
128. Jadvyga Zinkevičiūtė
zinkvyga@gmail.com
129. Nijolė-Olga Žukienė
nijole.olga@gmail.com
130. Algis Žvaliauskas
algis.zvaliauskas@marijampole.lt
131. Zita Žvikienė
zita.zvikiene@lrs.lt
132. Manfredas Žymantas
manfredas.zymantas@gmail.com
Darbo partija
Ankštoji 3, Vilnius
įm. kodas 303189064
Tel. (8 5) 210 71 52
El. paštas: info@darbopartija.lt