Tapk nariu 1 proc.
Darbo partijos taryba
Pirmininkė
Loreta Graužinienė
pirmininkas@darbopartija.lt
Pirmininko pavaduotojai
Virginija Baltraitienė
virginija.baltraitiene@lrs.lt
Šarūnas Birutis
sarunas.birutis@lrs.lt
Valentinas Bukauskas
valentinas.bukauskas@lrs.lt
Kęstutis Daukšys
kestutis.dauksys@lrs.lt
Vilija Filipovičienė
vilija.filipoviciene@lrs.lt
Vydas Gedvilas
vydas.gedvilas@lrs.lt
Artūras Paulauskas
arturas.paulauskas@lrs.lt
Jonas Pinskus
jonas.pinskus@vilnius.lt
Gediminas Vagnorius
redavagn@takas.lt
Prezidiumo nariai
11. Mantvydas Bekešius
mantvydas.bekesius@gmail.com
12. Saulius Bucevičius
saulius.bucevicius@lrs.lt
13. Benas Cechanavičius
bcechanavicius@gmail.com
14. Petras Čimbaras
petras.cimbaras@lrs.lt
15. Loreta Dambrauskienė
damloreta@gmail.com
16. Rimantas Diliūnas
rimantas.diliunas@kedainiai.lt
17. Ivan Filipovič
jonas@nvm.lt
18. Viktoras Fiodorovas
viktoras.fiodorovas@lrs.lt
19. Juozas Gaidamavičius
kapitalas@takas.lt
20. Vytautas Gapšys
vytautas.gapsys@lrs.lt
21. Donatas Janulevičius
donatas@organizacija.lt
22. Aloyzas Jočys
alojoc@gmail.com
23. Ieva Kačinskaitė - Urbonienė
ieva@jod.lt
24. Jonas Kondrotas
jonas.kondrotas@lrs.lt
25. Raimundas Markauskas
raimundas.markauskas@lrs.lt
26. Danguolė Martinkienė
danguole.martinkiene48@gmail.com
27. Dangutė Mikutienė
dangute.mikutiene@lrs.lt
28. Giedrius Mozūraitis
advokatasgm@yahoo.com
29. Petras Narkevičius
pnarkevicius@gmail.com
30. Rita Naudužienė
rita.nauduziene@gmail.com
31. Nijolė Naujokienė
nnatalijanil10@gmail.com
32. Algimanta Pabedinskienė
Algimanta.Pabedinskiene@socmin.lt
33. Raimundas Paliukas
raimundas.paliukas@lrs.lt
34. Dainius Pavalkis
dp@smm.lt
35. Albinas Pilipauskas
alpili@lrs.lt
36. Audronė Pitrėnienė
audrone.pitreniene@lrs.lt
37. Metas Ražinskas
mrazinskas@nisa.lt
38. Karolis Rugys
karolis@rugys.lt
39. Ričardas Sargūnas
ricardas.sargunas@lrs.lt
40. Valdas Skarbalius
valdas.skarbalius@lrs.lt
41. Arvydas Steponavičius
edarmeda@zarasai.lt
42. Gintaras Tamošiūnas
gintaras.tamosiunas@gmail.com
43. Darius Ulickas
darius.ulickas@lrs.lt
44. Sergej Ursul
sergej.ursul@lrs.lt
45. Viktoras Uspaskich
viktor.uspaskich@lrs.lt
46. Vytautas Vigelis
meras@svencionys.lt
47. Vitalija Vonžutaitė
vitalija.vonzutaite@lrs.lt
48. Mečislovas Zasčiurinskas
zmp@takas.lt
49. Vidmantas Žiemelis
vidmantasziemelis@zvr.lt
50. Zita Žvikienė
zita.zvikiene@lrs.lt
Tarybos nariai
51. Virginijus Andrijauskas
virgisa@takas.lt
52. Irena Andrukaitienė
irena.andrukaitiene@gmail.com
53. Audrius Ašmenskas
a.asmenskas@yahoo.com
54. Kęstutis Ąžuolas
kestutis.azuolas@ams.lt
55. Marija Bakšienė
marijabaksiene@gmail.com
56. Ingrida Baltušytė - Četrauskienė
ingrida_balt@yahoo.com
57. Tomas Budrikis
tbudrikis@gmail.com
58. Virginijus Andrius Bukauskas
virginijus.bukauskas@gmail.com
59. Antanas Burinskas
burinskasantanas@gmail.com
60. Antanas Damulis
damulisantanas@gmail.com
61. Romansas Dragūnavičius
dragunavicius@gmail.com
62. Antanas Drukteinis
silale@darbopartija.lt
63. Viktoras Fiodorovas
viktoras.fiodorovas@lrs.lt
64. Aidas Gedvilas
aidas@su.lt
65. Saulius Girdauskas
saulius.girdauskas@gmail.com
66. Vaidotas Globys
v.globys@europe.com
67. Algirdas Gricius
a.gricius54@gmail.com
68. Algis Grublys
a.grublys@pagegiai.lt
69. Vilius Gružauskas
vilius.gruzauskas1@gmail.com
70. Saulius Jakimavičius
jaksaulius13@gmail.com
71. Rolandas Janickas
r.janickas@ukmerge.lt
72. Tomas Josas
tj@zebra.lt
73. Vigilijus Jukna
vigilijus.jukna@gmail.com
74. Danguolė Juozapavičienė
danguole.juozapaviciene@gmail.com
75. Anželika Jurašūnė
a.jurasune@gmail.com
76. Mindaugas Jurčius
mindaugasjurcius@gmail.com
77. Laimutė Kačerauskienė
laimute.kacerauskien@inbox.lt
78. Svetlana Kauzonienė
s.kauzoniene@gmail.com
79. Liucija Nijolė Kikutienė
n.kikutiene@vtdko.lt
80. Vytautas Kilčiauskas
vytautas.kilciauskas@pakruojis.lt
81. Gintaras Klimavičius
gintaras.klimavichius@gmail.com
82. Genoveita Krasauskienė
genoveita@yahoo.com
83. Raja Krupenina
krupeninar@gmail.com
84. Artūras Kungys
arnata@takas.lt
85. Antanas Litvinas
antanas.litvinas@lista.lt
86. Kęstutis Mačiulis
kestutis.maciulis@joniskis.lt
87. Antanas Makarevičius
darbopartija@gmail.com
88. Antanas Marčiulionis
a.marciulionis42@gmail.com
89. Borisas Markulis
bmarkulis@inbox.lt
90. Justas Morkūnas
justas.m@jod.lt
91. Vidas Pocius
vidasdp@gmail.com
92. Rimvydas Podolskis
pakalnes19@gmail.com
93. Audrė Preikšaitienė
audre00@gmail.com
94. Andrejus Presniakovas
balticauto@sbcglobal.net
95. Vaidas Ratkevičius
vaidas@remo.lt
96. Vytautas Ročys
vicemeras@kretinga.lt
97. Gintarė Sabaliauskaitė
gsabaliauskait@gmail.com
98. Andžela Šakinienė
optikatri@delfi.lt
99. Arnolda Samaškienė
arnolda.samaskiene@gmail.com
100. Alicija Ščerbaitė
alicijasc@gmail.com
101. Andrius Stankevičius
andrius@solidarus.lt
102. Saulius Stankevičius
saulius.s@takas.lt
103. Tomas Staskevičius
tomas@broliuvila.lt
104. Gintaras Tamošiūnas
gintaras.tamosiunas@gmail.com
105. Rimantas Trota
rimantastr@gmail.com
106. Aurimas Truncė
a.trunce@arsa.lt
107. Petras Vainauskas
p.vainauskas@jurbarkas.lt
108. Virginijus Varanavičius
vipreka@gmail.com
109. Donatas Antanas Vasiliauskas
donvas@takas.lt
110. Marijus Velička
marijusvelicka@gmail.com
111. Ingrida Venciuvienė
i.venciuviene@yahoo.de
112. Gintaras Vidžiūnas
gintarasv62@gmail.com
113. Giedrė Vitienė
giedre.vitiene@gmail.com
114. Justina Vitkauskaitė - Bernard
justina.vitkauskaite@gmail.com
115. Rima Zablackienė
rzablackiene@gmail.com
116. Rimas Želvys
malunas@pasvalys.lt
117. Jadvyga Zinkevičiūtė
zinkvyga@gmail.com
118. Nijolė Žukienė
nijole.olga@gmail.com
119. Algis Žvaliauskas
strampas@one.lt
120. Manfredas Žymantas
manfredas.zymantas@gmail.com
Darbo partija
Ankštoji 3, Vilnius
įm. kodas 303189064
Tel. (8 5) 210 71 52
Faksas (8 5) 210 71 53
El. paštas: info@darbopartija.lt