Skyriai

Vilniaus apskritis
Elektrėnai
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Vaidas Ratkevičius
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 179 00
 
elektrenai@darbopartija.lt
Šalčininkai
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Alicija Ščerbaitė
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 179 10
 
salcininkai@darbopartija.lt
Širvintos
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Ingrida Baltušytė - Četrauskienė
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 244 49
 
sirvintai@darbopartija.lt
Švenčionys
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Vytautas Vigelis
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 190 03
 
svencionys@darbopartija.lt
Trakai
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Dangutė Mikutienė
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 242 82
 
trakai@darbopartija.lt
Ukmergė
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Rolandas Janickas
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 242 12
 
ukmerge@darbopartija.lt
Vilniaus m.
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Giedrius Mozūraitis
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 269 30
 
vilnius@darbopartija.lt
Vilniaus r.
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Vilija Filipovičienė
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 330 36
 
vilniausr@darbopartija.lt
Kauno apskritis
Jonava
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Saulius Jakimavičius
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 676 064 52
 
jonava@darbopartija.lt
Kaišiadorys
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Audrė Preikšaitienė
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 244 47
 
kaisiadorys@darbopartija.lt
Kauno m.
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Vydas Gedvilas
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 188 23
 
dpkaunas@gmail.com
Kauno r.
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Antanas Makarevičius
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 242 28
 
kaunor@darbopartija.lt
Kėdainiai
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Virginija Baltraitienė
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 242 33
 
kedainiai@darbopartija.lt
Prienai
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Rima Zablackienė
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 242 72
 
prienai@darbopartija.lt
Raseiniai
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Algirdas Gricius
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 242 27
 
raseiniai@darbopartija.lt
Šiaulių apskritis
Akmenė
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Arvydas Jucius
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 242 77
 
akmene@darbopartija.lt
Joniškis
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Kęstutis Mačiulis
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 242 66
 
joniskiodp@gmail.com
Kelmė
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Rimas Bertašius
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 242 92
 
kelme@darbopartija.lt
Pakruojis
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Vytautas Kilčiauskas
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 676 064 47
 
pakruojis@darbopartija.lt
Radviliškis
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Zita Žvikienė
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 242 10
 
radviliskis@darbopartija.lt
Šiaulių m.
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Danguolė Martinkienė
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 050 00
 
siauliai@darbopartija.lt
Šiaulių r.
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Ingrida Venciuvienė
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 179 11
 
siauliur@darbopartija.lt
Panevėžio apskritis
Biržai
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Nijolė-Olga Žukienė
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 179 08
 
birzai@darbopartija.lt
Kupiškis
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Virginijus Andrijauskas
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 188 19
 
kupiskis@darbopartija.lt
Panevėžio m.
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Petras Narkevičius
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 243 88
 
panevezys@darbopartija.lt
Panevėžio r.
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Rimantas Trota
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 243 99
 
panevezior@darbopartija.lt
Pasvalys
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Rimas Želvys
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 242 11
 
pasvalys@darbopartija.lt
Rokiškis
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Aloyzas Jočys
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 244 46
 
rokiskis@darbopartija.lt
Klaipėdos apskritis
Klaipėdos m.
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Tomas Burkauskas
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 178 65
 
klaipeda@darbopartija.lt
Klaipėdos r.
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Loreta Kaltauskienė
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 640 366 97
 
klaipedosr@darbopartija.lt
Kretinga
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Vytautas Ročys
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 188 32
 
kretinga@darbopartija.lt
Palanga
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Genoveita Krasauskienė
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 330 39
 
palanga@darbopartija.lt
Šilutė
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Saulius Stankevičius
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 330 32
 
silute@darbopartija.lt
Skuodas
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Renata Kilijonienė
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 188 21
 
skuodas@darbopartija.lt
Tauragės apskritis
Jurbarkas
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Romansas Dragūnavičius
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 699 623 08
 
jurbarkas@darbopartija.lt
Pagėgiai
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Algis Grublys
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 676 064 45
 
pagegiai@darbopartija.lt
Šilalė
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Antanas Damulis
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 178 67
 
silale@darbopartija.lt
Tauragė
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Vaidotas Globys
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 188 17
 
taurage@darbopartija.lt
Telšių apskritis
Mažeikiai
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Laimutė Kačerauskienė
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 244 21
 
mazeikiai@darbopartija.lt
Plungė
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Mindaugas Jurčius
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 243 44
 
plunge@darbopartija.lt
Rietavas
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Vanda Deltuvienė
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 188 31
 
rietavas@darbopartija.lt
Telšiai
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Valentinas Bukauskas
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 244 74
 
telsiai@darbopartija.lt
Utenos apskritis
Anykščiai
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Ričardas Sargūnas
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 243 66
 
anyksciai@darbopartija.lt
Ignalina
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Manfredas Žymantas
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 242 99
 
ignalina@darbopartija.lt
Molėtai
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Petras Čimbaras
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 242 37
 
moletai@darbopartija.lt
Utena
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Ieva Kačinskaitė - Urbonienė
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 242 50
 
utena@darbopartija.lt
Visaginas
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Irma Daukiantienė
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 245 05
 
visaginas@darbopartija.lt
Zarasai
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Rimvydas Podolskis
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 179 07
 
zarasai@darbopartija.lt
Marijampolės apskritis
Kalvarija
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Antanas Burinskas
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 246 09
 
kalvarija@darbopartija.lt
Kazlų Rūda
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Audrius Ašmenskas
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 178 66
 
kazluruda@darbopartija.lt
Marijampolė
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Metas Ražinskas
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 640 526 97
 
marijampole@darbopartija.lt
Šakiai
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Kęstutis Šnipas
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 242 55
 
sakiai@darbopartija.lt
Vilkaviškis
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Edmundas Žalys
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 676 064 50
 
vilkaviskis@darbopartija.lt
Alytaus apskritis
Alytaus m.
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Danguolė Juozapavičienė
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 244 64
 
alytus@darbopartija.lt
Alytaus r.
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Raimundas Markauskas
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 655 766 49
 
dpalytaus.raj@gmail.com
Druskininkai
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Renaldas Maziukas
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 243 77
 
druskininkai@darbopartija.lt
Lazdijai
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Marija Bakšienė
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 242 26
 
lazdijai@darbopartija.lt
Varėna
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Ramūnas Navickas
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 600 244 54
 
varena@darbopartija.lt
Užsienyje
Čikaga
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Andrejus Presniakovas
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 521 071 52
 
cikaga@darbopartija.lt
Londonas
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Arnolda Samaškienė
Skyriaus administratorius
+370 4 7 854 9
 
londonas@darbopartija.lt
Madridas
Skyriaus pirmininkas
Daiva Čiplienė
Skyriaus administratorius
+370
 
madridas@darbopartija.lt