Tapk nariu 1 proc. Pirkimai
Skyriai
Vilniaus apskritis
01 Vilniaus m. Jonas Pinskus 860026930 vilnius@darbopartija.lt
02 Vilniaus r. Vilija Filipovičienė 860033036 vilniausr@darbopartija.lt
03 Elektrėnai Vaidas Ratkevičius 860017900 elektrenai@darbopartija.lt
04 Širvintos Ingrida Baltušytė - Četrauskienė 860024449 sirvintai@darbopartija.lt
05 Šalčininkai Alicija Ščerbaitė 860017910 salcininkai@darbopartija.lt
06 Švenčionys Vytautas Vigelis 860019003 svencionys@darbopartija.lt
07 Trakai Dangutė Mikutienė 860024282 trakai@darbopartija.lt
08 Ukmergė Rolandas Janickas 860024212 ukmerge@darbopartija.lt
Kauno apskritis
09 Kauno m. Vydas Gedvilas 860018823 dpkaunas@gmail.com
10 Kauno r. Antanas Makarevičius 860024228 kaunor@darbopartija.lt
11 Kėdainiai Virginija Baltraitienė 860024233 kedainiai@darbopartija.lt
12 Birštonas 860024232 birstonas@darbopartija.lt
13 Jonava Saulius Jakimavičius 867606452 jonava@darbopartija.lt
14 Kaišiadorys Arvydas Jurevičius 860024447 kaisiadorys@darbopartija.lt
15 Prienai Rima Zablackienė 860024272 prienai@darbopartija.lt
16 Raseiniai Algirdas Gricius 860024227 raseiniai@darbopartija.lt
Šiaulių apskritis
17 Šiaulių m. Danguolė Martinkienė 860005000 siauliai@darbopartija.lt
18 Šiaulių r. Ingrida Venciuvienė 860017911 siauliur@darbopartija.lt
19 Akmenė Saulius Bucevičius 860024277 akmene@darbopartija.lt
20 Joniškis Kęstutis Mačiulis 860024266 joniskis@darbopartija.lt
21 Kelmė Algirdas Sakalauskas 860024292 kelme@darbopartija.lt
22 Pakruojis Vytautas Kilčiauskas 867696447 pakruojis@darbopartija.lt
23 Radviliškis Zita Žvikienė 860024210 radviliskis@darbopartija.lt
Panevėžio apskritis
24 Panevėžio m. Petras Narkevičius 860024388 panevezys@darbopartija.lt
25 Panevėžio r. Rimantas Trota 860024399 panevezior@darbopartija.lt
26 Biržai Nijolė Žukienė 860017908 birzai@darbopartija.lt
27 Kupiškis Virginijus Andrijauskas 860018819 kupiskis@darbopartija.lt
28 Rokiškis Aloyzas Jočys 860024446 rokiskis@darbopartija.lt
29 Pasvalys Rimas Želvys 860024211 pasvalys@darbopartija.lt
Klaipėdos apskritis
30 Klaipėdos m. Ivanas Romanovas 860017865 klaipeda@darbopartija.lt
31 Klaipėdos r. Andžela Šakinienė 864036697 klaipedosr@darbopartija.lt
32 Palanga Genoveita Krasauskienė 860033039 palanga@darbopartija.lt
33 Kretinga Vytautas Ročys 860018832 dpkretinga@gmail.com
34 Skuodas Audronė Pitrėnienė 860018821 skuodas@darbopartija.lt
35 Šilutė Saulius Stankevičius 860033032 silute@darbopartija.lt
Tauragės apskritis
36 Tauragė Vaidotas Globys 860018817 taurage@darbopartija.lt
37 Jurbarkas Romansas Dragūnavičius 869962308 jurbarkas@darbopartija.lt
38 Pagėgiai Algis Grublys 867606445 pagegiai@darbopartija.lt
39 Šilalė Antanas Damulis 860017867 silale@darbopartija.lt
Telšių apskritis
40 Mažeikiai Laimutė Kačerauskienė 860024421 mazeikiai@darbopartija.lt
41 Plungė Mindaugas Jurčius 860024344 plunge@darbopartija.lt
42 Rietavas Artūras Kungys 860018831 rietavas@darbopartija.lt
43 Telšiai Valentinas Bukauskas 860024474 telsiai@darbopartija.lt
Utenos apskritis
44 Visaginas Virginijus Andrius Bukauskas 860024505 visaginas@darbopartija.lt
45 Anykščiai Ričardas Sargūnas 860024366 anyksciai@darbopartija.lt
46 Ignalina Manfredas Žymantas 860024299 ignalina@darbopartija.lt
47 Molėtai Petras Čimbaras 860024237 moletai@darbopartija.lt
48 Utena Gintaras Vidžiūnas 860024250 utena@darbopartija.lt
49 Zarasai Rimvydas Podolskis 860017907 zarasai@darbopartija.lt
Marijampolės apskritis
50 Marijampolė Metas Ražinskas 864052697 marijampole@darbopartija.lt
51 Kalvarija Antanas Burinskas 860024609 kalvarija@darbopartija.lt
52 Kazlų Rūda Audrius Ašmenskas 860017866 kazluruda@darbopartija.lt
53 Šakiai Antanas Litvinas 860024255 sakiai@darbopartija.lt
54 Vilkaviškis Antanas Marčiulionis 867606450 vilkaviskis@darbopartija.lt
Alytaus apskritis
55 Alytaus m. Danguolė Juozapavičienė 860024464 alytus@darbopartija.lt
56 Alytaus r. Aurimas Truncė 865576649 dpalytaus.raj@gmail.com
57 Druskininkai Renaldas Maziukas 860024377 dp.druskininkai@inbox.lt
58 Lazdijai Marija Bakšienė 860024226 lazdijai@darbopartija.lt
59 Varėna Virginijus Varanavičius 860024454 dpvarena@gmail.com
Užsienyje
60 Londonas Arnolda Samaškienė 44 7854 923636 londonas@darbopartija.lt
61 Čikaga Andrejus Presniakovas 852107152 cikaga@darbopartija.lt
Darbo partija
Ankštoji 3, Vilnius
įm. kodas 303189064
Tel. (8 5) 210 71 52
El. paštas: info@darbopartija.lt