Tapk nariu 1 proc. Pirkimai
Virginija Baltraitienė
virginija.baltraitiene@lrs.lt
Šarūnas Birutis
sarunas.birutis@lrs.lt
Saulius Bucevičius
saulius.bucevicius@lrs.lt
Valentinas Bukauskas
valentinas.bukauskas@lrs.lt
Petras Čimbaras
petras.cimbaras@lrs.lt
Kęstutis Daukšys
kestutis.dauksys@lrs.lt
Sergej Dmitrijev
sergej.dmitrijev@lrs.lt
Larisa Dmitrijeva
larisa.dmitrijeva@lrs.lt
Vilija Filipovičienė
vilija.filipoviciene@lrs.lt
Viktoras Fiodorovas
viktoras.fiodorovas@lrs.lt
Vytautas Gapšys
vytautas.gapsys@lrs.lt
Vydas Gedvilas
vydas.gedvilas@lrs.lt
Loreta Graužinienė
loreta.grauziniene@lrs.lt
Gediminas Jakavonis
gediminas.jakavonis@lrs.lt
Jonas Kondrotas
jonas.kondrotas@lrs.lt
Raimundas Markauskas
raimundas.markauskas@lrs.lt
Dangutė Mikutienė
dangute.mikutiene@lrs.lt
Petras Narkevičius
petras.narkevicius@lrs.lt
Raimundas Paliukas
raimundas.paliukas@lrs.lt
Artūras Paulauskas
arturas.paulauskas@lrs.lt
Audronė Pitrėnienė
audrone.pitreniene@lrs.lt
Ričardas Sargūnas
ricardas.sargunas@lrs.lt
Valdas Skarbalius
valdas.skarbalius@lrs.lt
Gintaras Tamošiūnas
gintaras.tamosiunas@lrs.lt
Darius Ulickas
darius.ulickas@lrs.lt
Sergej Ursul
sergej.ursul@lrs.lt
Vitalija Vonžutaitė
vitalija.vonzutaite@lrs.lt
Mečislovas Zasčiurinskas
mecislovas.zasciurinskas@lrs.lt
Zita Žvikienė
zita.zvikiene@lrs.lt
Darbo partija
Ankštoji 3, Vilnius
įm. kodas 303189064
Tel. (8 5) 210 71 52
El. paštas: info@darbopartija.lt