Tapk nariu 1 proc.
Partija Seime
Virginija Baltraitienė

virginija.baltraitiene@lrs.lt
Šarūnas Birutis

sarunas.birutis@lrs.lt
Saulius Bucevičius

saulius.bucevicius@lrs.lt
Valentinas Bukauskas

valentinas.bukauskas@lrs.lt
Petras Čimbaras

petras.cimbaras@lrs.lt
Kęstutis Daukšys

kestutis.dauksys@lrs.lt
Sergej Dmitrijev

sergej.dmitrijev@lrs.lt
Larisa Dmitrijeva

larisa.dmitrijeva@lrs.lt
Vilija Filipovičienė

vilija.filipoviciene@lrs.lt
Viktoras Fiodorovas

viktoras.fiodorovas@lrs.lt
Vytautas Gapšys

vytautas.gapsys@lrs.lt
Vydas Gedvilas

vydas.gedvilas@lrs.lt
Loreta Graužinienė

loreta.grauziniene@lrs.lt
Jonas Kondrotas
Seimo narys
jonas.kondrotas@lrs.lt
Raimundas Markauskas

raimundas.markauskas@lrs.lt
Dangutė Mikutienė

dangute.mikutiene@lrs.lt
Petras Narkevičius

pnarkevicius@gmail.com
Raimundas Paliukas

raimundas.paliukas@lrs.lt
Artūras Paulauskas

arturas.paulauskas@lrs.lt
Audronė Pitrėnienė

audrone.pitreniene@lrs.lt
Ričardas Sargūnas

ricardas.sargunas@lrs.lt
Valdas Skarbalius

valdas.skarbalius@lrs.lt
Gintaras Tamošiūnas

gintaras.tamosiunas@gmail.com
Darius Ulickas

darius.ulickas@lrs.lt
Sergej Ursul

sergej.ursul@lrs.lt
Vitalija Vonžutaitė

vitalija.vonzutaite@lrs.lt
Mečislovas Zasčiurinskas

zmp@takas.lt
Zita Žvikienė

zita.zvikiene@lrs.lt
Darbo partija
Ankštoji 3, Vilnius
įm. kodas 303189064
Tel. (8 5) 210 71 52
Faksas (8 5) 210 71 53
El. paštas: info@darbopartija.lt